Stalker Grandma

IMG-20160904-WA0012.jpg

Today was a horrible day. Dr. Tomoe’s mother was waiting outide the builfing when Hotaru and I left for school. She followed us for three blocks before revealing herself. I ran to the nearest taxi and hopped in with the little firefly. Dropped her at school and then, as I was about to go home, the woman blocked my way and said she wouldn’t let me through unless I talked to her. It was super aggressive and she grabbed me by the elbows and shook me. I tried to free myself and she started to yell that I was hitting her.

We almost got into a fist fight. I ran inside the school and called the police while explaining the situation to the headmistress. She convinced her to go away and was gone by the time the police arrived. I had to go to the police station to make a statement.

Mom picked Hotaru from school and then we met at a Café for juice and a panini. Michiru came by later but I was so stressed I just couldn’t relax all night. It was lucky she was super busy working on an essay she and her work group had to send via email before midnight because I really couldn’t pay any attention to her.

I had a huge panic attack because of that violent incident. Won’t ve blogging for a while. I’m too much of an emotional mess to be functional.

On a brighter note, Hotaru said she gave us her permission to get married. I called Michiru “love” and Hotaru said we weren’t married, so we shouldn’t call each other that. And we explained to her that people don’t need to get married before calling one another pet names. So she said she wouldn’t mind if we did get married because “love is love.” Michiru blushed furiously and I was too shocked to react and too embarrassed to hold her gaze.

Published by

Haruka Papa

Thirty five year old divorced transgender hotel manager form Argentina raising a child alone. Names have been changed to protect the identity of... all right, they've been changed for fun =P but it's also safer. Oh and my ex wife is a monster who decided playing videogames was more important than helping me stay alive while fighting a really difficult deadly illness so Hotaru and I hate her.

Leave a comment